Schedule Your Appointment Today

Patient Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars based on 53 reviews.

  • "Been coming for years"
    5 out of 5 stars by Dana A on 02/07/2020
  • "Everyone is very friendly and they are gentle in their treatments"
    5 out of 5 stars by Fran K on 02/06/2020
  • "It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Romano's office. Everyone is very friendly and professional."
    5 out of 5 stars by Paul G on 02/04/2020
  • "Been coming here for 30 years. Love the hygienist hope she doesn’t ever leave. Dr. Romano goes above and beyond!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Katherine C on 01/27/2020
  • "Fantastic"
    5 out of 5 stars by Thomas on 01/24/2020
  • "Always available when needed"
    5 out of 5 stars by Connie A on 01/17/2020
  • "Great"
    5 out of 5 stars by Maritza M on 01/16/2020
  • "Dr. Romano and his staff are superb professionals. They do excellent dental work and are also so nice and pleasant to talk to."
    5 out of 5 stars by Michael C on 01/14/2020
  • "Always a Pleasure no matter what my visit is for !!!!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Alvin C on 01/14/2020
  • "Love you all"
    Love you all
  • "Fantastic"
    5 out of 5 stars by Robert S on 12/10/2019
  • "I’ve been coming here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
    5 out of 5 stars by Frank R on 12/06/2019
  • "Best dentist in the state"
    5 out of 5 stars by Stephen R on 12/06/2019
  • "Dr. Romano is great"
    5 out of 5 stars by Eddy B on 12/06/2019
  • "We have been very satisfied with all our dental care provided my Dr Romano and his entire staff!"
    5 out of 5 stars by K A on 12/02/2019
  • "I highly recommend Dr Romano and his staff! There are many dentists that are much closer to our home but I would not go anywhere else!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Susan B on 11/26/2019
  • "I have been a patient for several years... Office is clean and organized. Staff is great."
    5 out of 5 stars by Catarina V on 11/25/2019
  • "I’ve been a lifelong patient and will continue to be. Dr. Romano and staff are fantastic!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Nick G on 11/22/2019
  • "Excellent overall"
    5 out of 5 stars by Robert k J on 11/22/2019
  • "Highly recommend! Top notch dental care!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Jennifer L on 11/22/2019
  • "I love the team and team work,very courteous"
    5 out of 5 stars by Joyce L on 11/21/2019
  • "I’ve been a patient for many years and the staff is friendly and professional. Dental care is top notch."
    5 out of 5 stars by Lorraine A on 11/21/2019
  • "My whole family has been coming to this practice for years and we love them."
    5 out of 5 stars by Maggie A on 11/18/2019
  • "The best"
    5 out of 5 stars by Raymond P on 11/14/2019
  • "Always the best outcome!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Tim T on 11/14/2019
  • "Friendly, professional staff, very considerate—I recommend this office very highly."
    5 out of 5 stars by Anita V on 11/14/2019
  • "Great service"
    5 out of 5 stars by Patrick barrows on 11/14/2019
  • "Excellent experience always."
    5 out of 5 stars by James S on 11/12/2019
  • "Always a pleasant and thorough experience. Very professional! Thank you"
    5 out of 5 stars by Carli R on 11/11/2019
  • "My procedure took place over a couple of months with some long appointments all of which happened in the timelines I was told which made planning easy. The staff always also made me feel relaxed during my entire procedure. Dr. Romano presented and explained different options before my treatment. Once my procedure started, he clarified each step of the process. In addition to being an excellent dentist he also was knowledgeable in newer dental technologies. My final results and my new smile are incredible!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Abby L on 11/08/2019
  • "Love it here. I bring my family"
    5 out of 5 stars by Kate K on 11/05/2019
  • "Great staff and dentistI love going there"
    5 out of 5 stars by Samuel Diaz, jr on 11/05/2019
  • "Great service"
    5 out of 5 stars by Dennis C on 11/01/2019
  • "The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Romano is an excellent doctor, compassionate and informative. He takes time, answers questions and concerns and is caring."
    5 out of 5 stars by Cher S on 10/31/2019
  • "Great practice. Doctor is always thorough, staff as well. Definitely would recommend."
    5 out of 5 stars by Lori-Jo M on 10/31/2019
  • "Would recommend Romano Dental to a friend."
    5 out of 5 stars by Peter S on 10/31/2019
  • "The best staff and care"
    5 out of 5 stars by Sara R on 10/29/2019
  • "Great Professional service in every aspect from Dr Romano and the entire staff."
    5 out of 5 stars by kosygin s on 10/29/2019
  • "Romano Dental is very professional and cares for their patients"
    5 out of 5 stars by Ryan R on 10/29/2019
  • "All professional staff"
    5 out of 5 stars by Desmond B on 10/29/2019
  • "Always a great experience!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Kevin B on 10/29/2019
  • "The doctor made a partial denture to replace a poorly fitting one. The difference in fit and utility is very noticeable. I'm extremely satisfied with Dr Romano's work and I highly recommend him."
    5 out of 5 stars by Jim K on 10/25/2019
  • "Great dentist with great staff"
    5 out of 5 stars by Douglas S on 10/25/2019
  • "Been coming here for years. Everyone is so nice. Always a pleasant experience."
    5 out of 5 stars by Mike S on 10/25/2019
  • "Dr. Romano is an excellent dentist and his staff, from receptionist, hygienist and assistant, are the best."
    5 out of 5 stars by Mary Lou O on 10/24/2019
  • "Excellent care by a caring dentist and staff"
    5 out of 5 stars by Patricia P on 10/24/2019
  • "Dr. Romano and his staff always go above and beyond. I recommend this dental office to everyone I know."
    5 out of 5 stars by Debbie B on 10/24/2019
  • "It couldn't be better!!!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Fred V on 10/24/2019
  • "There are no better dental professionals then those at Romano Dental. Kind, courteous, talented, fun.........I can go on forever with superlatives. No one wants to go to the dentist, but Romano Dental is different. I look forward to my visits."
    5 out of 5 stars by John M on 10/24/2019
  • "Excellent dental care! Great staff. My family and I have been long time patients of Dr. Romano. He is very caring and has been there for us in emergency situations. Nice to have dentist we can trust!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Bobbette B on 10/24/2019
  • "Dr. Romano is an exceptional dentist and his office staff is wonderful!"
    5 out of 5 stars by Jen C on 10/24/2019
  • "I have been going to Dr. Romano forever. He is always so gentle with me and explains everything to me so I feel better and well informed before he starts."
    5 out of 5 stars by Kathy D on 10/15/2019
  • "Overall, a fantastic experience!"
    5 out of 5 stars by John S on 10/14/2019

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-5:30 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:30 pm

Wednesday:

Closed

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:30 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-5:30 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed